Maria Allen

 Arc Yoga

1/13 Tavern Street, Kirwan, Townsville

P: 0427 944 160

E: arcyoga@hotmail.com

W: www.arcyoga.com.au

Jane Beling

Atherton

P: 0418725129

E: yogawithjane@outlook.com

Pennie Burke

E: pb636823@bigpond.net.au

P: 0409 479 588

Tomoko Gregory

E: tomoko@gregoryfamily.id.au

M: 0428 106 776

Diane Cousineau 

Brisbane, QLD

E:  diane.cousineau@gmail.com

Petra Kohl 

A-5302 Henndorf am Wallersee

Ahornweg 12, Handy

M:  0043 664 73620353

W:  xundheits-zentrum.at

Fiona & Georg Ellmauer

Salzburg – Austria 

 E: fiona@dieyogastunde.at

E: georg@dieyogastunde.at

P: +43 (664) 28 64 509

P: +43 (664) 47 79 322

W:  www.dieyogastunde.at

Steven Golding

E: yoga@embodyyoga.net.au

Salena Govind – Director/Owner
Moving Meditation Yoga

Level 1, 66B Kingsford Smith Street

Lyall Bay

Wellington 6022

New Zealand

P: +64 21 479 393

E: movingmeditationyoga@gmail.com

W:  www.movingmeditationyoga.co.nz

Gabriele I. Haslinger

ERYT500 * dipl. YOGA Lehrerin
Am See 37/4
A-5310 Mondsee
AUSTRIA – EUROPE

Penina Kenworthy
Wellington Yoga with Penina

P:  0274463176

W:  www.yogawithpenina.co.nz

www.facebook.com/wellingtonyogawithpenina

Tatjana Luker

Yoga Harmony Perth

Nicola Maxwell

Office Manager & Yoga Teacher
KNOFF YOGA & The Yoga School
Energize, Elevate & Evolve
Postal address:  P.O. Box 975, Edge Hill 4870, Queensland, Australia
Location:  Suite 14, 159-161 Pease Street,
Cairns 4870, Queensland,
Australia (A.B.N. 18 109 428 864)

Silvia Von Keyserlingk

Daintree

P: (07) 4098 7446

M: 0447 242 968

E: countessvon_123@hotmail.com

The Yogi Practice

Scott Terrill and Tamara Donnellan

Melbourne

E: info@yogafive.co

P: 0408 325 475

W: www.theyogipractice.com

Jian Ying (Louise) Zhou

Knoff Yoga Master Level

ERYT500

Shanghai, China

E: d_parent_asia@hotmail.com

M: + 86-186-1675-3639

Margo Steiner

E: zahchirahhealth@gmail.com

Cherie Flynn

E: cherieflynn@hotmail.com

Lesley Olsen

E: olsele3@bigpond.com

Christina Balabin 

YOGA FOR ALL WITH CHRISTINA

13 Hastie Road, Atherton

M:  0456651264

Tegan Jones  

Mujo Yoga

Moranbah, QLD

E: tegan.ot.erg@gmail.com

Sarita Marwaha 

Melbourne, VIC

E: sarita0020@hotmail.com

Maddi Lock 

Eltham, Victoria

E: maddilock@bigpond.com

Angela Dodd 

Adelaide, SA

E: angela@thebreathingbusiness.com.au

Mark Togni 

Gold Coast Yoga Centre
37/2 Eighth Ave
Palm Beach QLD 4221

M:  07 55 342 883

W:  www.goldcoastyogacentre.com

Mark has been a long term
part of the Knoff family
and although he now teaches
Ashtanga he is to this day an
advocate of the Knoff System.